Tactical Ape Logo RSS YouTube Facebook Twitter

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six 3 Raven Shield

Series: Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six

Released: June 9, 2005

Developer: Red Storm Entertainment
Publisher: Ubisoft

Iron Wrath released on June 9, 2005, was the second expansion for Raven Shield. This expansion included 7 new missions, 3 classic missions, 8 new multiplayer maps, 6 new weapons, and 5 new multiplayer modes.