Tactical Ape Logo RSS YouTube Facebook Twitter

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six 3 Raven Shield

Series: Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six

Released: March 9, 2004

Developer: Red Storm Entertainment
Publisher: Ubisoft

Athena Sword released on March 9, 2004, was the first expansion for Raven Shield. This expansion included 8 new missions, 3 classic missions, 8 new multiplayer maps, 7 new weapons, and 4 new multiplayer modes.